Home

Musician's Email Directory

Click on highlighted email address to send instant email. Click on name (if highlighted)
for other links.

For a full list of all musicians, click here to go to the main Musician's Directory.

BACK TO THE SHOWBAND SITE

Last, First Home Email Instrument Band(s)
Addinell, Roy Derry royaddinell@blueyonder.co.uk Trumpet Gay McIntyre, Green Angels, Johnny Quigley All Stars (in Birmingham)
Arkins, Mike Belfast markins@hotmail.com Drums Capri Showband, Hurricanes, Headband, Bronco/Sk'boo (Australia)
Ashford, Paul Dublin theash@eircom.net Bass/Vocals Miami, Stepaside
Baker, Vinny Mullingar vinnyandjo@eircom.net Guitar Firehouse Five, Brian Harkin & The Plainsmen, Real Country, The Times
Barrett, Terry Cork lukky55@hotmail.com Guitar/Bass Brose Walsh, Arcadians Showband, Thunderbeats, McFadden Roadshow
Boyle, Aidan Derry allison&jim7@btinternet.com Guitar The Statesiders, Tahiti Showband (emigrated to York, UK)
Bratten, Harold Armagh hbratten5292@rogers.com Guitar Arabs, Majestic, Grafton, and Bluebells Showbands (now in Toronto)
Burgess, Eddie Cork eddie@ddesign.ie Vocals Eddie and the Cruisers
Burke, Derek Cork derekburke1@gmail.com Guitar Harmony Sound, Fantasy, Rio
Carr, Alan* Dublin alanjguinness@shaw.ca Trumpet/Vcls Sahara Showband, The Victors Showband, Stage 2 (now in Canada)
Carr, Brian Dublin woodgarden@eircom.net Bass Royal Blues
Cavanagh, Kieran Dublin kierancavanagh@eircom.net Bass Carole & The New Blues
Clince, Alec Dublin alclince@hotmail.com Bass Panache, Clowns, Reunion, Dave Lawlor Band
Colgan, Declan* Omagh declancolgan356@msn.com Keyboards Rascals, Shelly and the Big Valley, Forum, Just Us
Compton, Jimmy Belfast jimboskim@hotmail.co.uk Drums Sands, Real McCoy, New Blues, Sheeba, Swarbriggs, Nevada,
Jump The Gun
Conlon, Jim   jimconlon@msn.com Guitar Royal Showband
Conlon, Kevin Sligo kevin-conlon@hotmail.com  Guitar Crystals, Dingle Spike, Fugitives, Zozimus
Conway, Jimmy Ballyfermot jimmyconway49@hotmail.com   Guitar Byelaws, Strangers, Big Eight, Paddy Cole Band, King Creole
Cooper, Stuart Warrenpoint cooper.stuart@btconnect.com Bass Hilton Showband, Susan McCann, Eileen King
Corey, Joe   info@dreamprom.com Trombone Mary Lou & Harvest
Costello, William   23westfield@eircom.net Drums Exciters, Joe Dolan
Cox, Paul Cavan coxpaul@eircom.net Drums C60
Cradden, Michael Carlow michaeljcradden@cwctv.net Drums P.J. Tierney's Band (emigrated to England)
Curry, Fran   fran@midlandsradio.fm Keyboards Kim Newport Band, Bards
Dalton, Mike Kerry mikedalton35@eircom.com Bass Bunny Dalton, Capitol, Smokey Mtn Ramblers, Virginians, Paddy Cole
Davidson, Andy Belfast nd.davidson@virgin.net Drums Rascals, Keltic Wine
Dawson, Joe Antrim jfdawson@doctors.org.uk Guitar Frankie and the Echoes
Dixon, Trevor Down maggie.dickson@btopenworld.com Sax Blue River Boys, Idaho, Gaylords, Farmers, Ravens, Solo
Donaghy, Brian   briand@sunway.ie Drums Real McCoy, Alyce, Freshmen, Sandie Jones & the Boyfriends, Chips
Donaldson, Billy Cork turlac1@yahoo.ca Guitar Jim Farley, Roly Daniels & Green County (emigrated to Canada)
Donohue, Gabriel Galway gabrieldonohue@hotmail.com Guitar Astronauts Showband, Magic Band  (emigrated to the US)
Doyle, Daire Dublin daire1@eircom.net Bass Memories, The Message
Doyle, Danny Dublin Dannythedoyler@cs.com Vocals Danny Doyle & the Music Box (emigrated to United States)
Dunne, Cathal Wicklow Cahald@aol.com Vocals/KeyB Stateside, Formula (emigrated to United States)
Durkin, Ernie Dublin ashejd48@aol.com  Bass Stage Two, Cotton Mill Boys (emigrated to Seattle in 1975)
Erwin, Kevin Ballymena kmerwin@sasktel.net Keyboards Young Fontana, Glensmen, California Brakemen, Polka Dots, Gamblers,
American Express, Solid Gold (now in Canada)
Farrell, Joanna Dublin Iromex@iol.ie Vocals Joanna & Tequila Sunrise
Farrell, Paddy*   dee140bpm@aol.com Guitar Dermot O'Brien's Band, Dee Jays Showband
Farrelly, Dick Dublin dickfarrelly@gmail.com Guitar Keltic Wine, Rob Strong's Rockets
Fitzgerald, Eddie Cork eddie-fitzgerald@hotmail.com Bass Muskateers, Herdsmen, Champions
Fitzpatrick, Leo Derry lafitz@btinternet.com Guitar Trend, Lee Roy Brown Band, Boogie Band
Fleming, Dave* Newry david.fleming@vodafone.ie Keyboards Big Ivan, Gregory of the Cadets, Joe Cuddy Band
Foley, Tom Dublin foldub12@eircom.net Sax/Clarinet Johnny Read All Stars, Chimes, Creoles, & Paladins Showbands
Foran, Gerry Dundalk ronhassett@frontiernet.net   Paragon Seven Showband
French, Frazer Ballyclare landffrench@rogers.com Sax/Flute Jack Ruane Showband, Broadway Showband, Avonaires (Canada)
Fynes, Ray Ballymena ray_fynes@yahoo.com Guitar Fontana (Dunloy), Arabs Showband, Walter Lewis Enterprise (Sweden)
Gallagher, Gerry Sligo ggallagher@gmsproductions.com Guitar/KeyB Magic Band, Fairways, Kim Newport Band, Rocky Tops
Gillespie, Joe Larne joe@pixelp.co.uk Guitar Cosmos Showband, The System
Gillespie, Stewart Larne 1canterbrook@eircom.net Guitar The System, High Seas Showband
Gilligan, Mick Waterford miceal2@btinternet.com Guitar Royal Showband, Blue Aces Showband
Grace, Anthony   anthonygrace2003@yahoo.com Bass Kenny Ryder Superband, Punch
Graham, Jackie Derry jackie.graham12@btinternet.com Drums Black Arrows, Woodlanders Showband, Westlanders Showband, Misty,
Coffee and Cream, Country Gents, Spangles
Gray, Peter Strabane peter.gray@ntlworld.com   Trumpet Enabarts Showband
Henriques, Basil Birmingham basil@waikiki-islander.com Steel_Gtr Arkansas Travellers, Virginians, Ramblin Men, Green County, TR Dallas,
Startime, Foster & Allen, Hawaii 50, Kerry Cowboys, Showband Show,
Hill, Jim Larne j.fagan@optusnet.com.au Sax High Seas Showband, (Emigrated to Australia in 1977 still playing).
Hogan, George Dublin geohogan@eircom.net Trom.,Drms Clansmen, Jets, Giants
Hoye, Patrick Mullingar phoye2001@yahoo.com Bass Jivenaires, Swingtime Aces, Joe Dolan & Drifters, Peter Law Band
(emigrated to Boston)
Hudson, Tom Brittas th014h3214@blueyonder.co.uk Drums Bill Ryan and Buckshot, Chuckles, Jason
Hunter, Rosey Newtownabbey gary_homeandgarden@hotmail.com Vocals Sunshine, Shorty and the Heartbeats
Hussey, Jimmy Longford hussey20@hotmail.com Bass/Keys Brian Harkin, Margo, Daniel O'Donnell
Irvine, Robin Belfast robin@irvinemail.com  Bass The Group, Chips, Bananas (Emigrated to USA)
Kane, Oliver   olork@eircom.net Guitar The College Boys
Kane, George Offaly gkane@eircom.net Bass/Guitar Doc Carroll's Nightrunners, Jesse & the James Boys
Kaye, George   george.kaye@web.de Fiddle Mitchell Cty Ramblers, Smokeys, Rocky Tops, Mash
Kelly, Gerry Kildare gerry.kelly@citigroup.com Guitar Har & the Escorts, Pirates, Magic, Joe Dolan Band (emigrated to London)
Kelly, Richard Derry jitskebeach@yahoo.com Drums Charlie Kelly Ceili Band, Rio Showband, Trend Showband (in Canada)
Kelly, Tom Roscommon thomasjkelly@eircom.net Keyboards The Agents Showband, Fairways, Tom Kelly Sound,
Kenny, Tony Dublin tkk@eircom.net Vocals The Vampires, Sands Showband, Tony Kenny Band
Lally, Pat Galway paddywack@ntlworld.com Keyboards Dan and the Farmers
Ledwidge, Jimmy Dunlaoghaire jimjolead@btinternet.com Guitar Odeon, Memphis, Diamonds
Long, Anto Dublin exoticmexico@gmail.com Keyboards Sands, Rob Strong, Miami, Kelley & Klass, Red Hurley
Loughlin, Francis   francis.loughlin1@btinternet.com Vocals Dan and the Farmers, California Brakemen, Billy McFarland Band
Love, David Antrim daviddorothylove@yahoo.com Drums Champs, Capri Showband
Lynch, Anne Pomeroy Bony637763@aol.com Vocals New Tall Men, Swinging Marines, Anne Shelley and the Marines
Lynch, Barry Pomeroy mbarrylynch@aol.com Bass Big Valley, Anne & Shelly and the Marines (brother of Anne,Jan Lynch)
Lynch, Gerry Dublin glynch1194@rogers.com Trombone Pacific & Radio Showbands, Music Box, Farmer's Sons (to Canada) 
Lynch, Jan Pomeroy Jaymom40@aol.com Vocals Big Valley, Anne Shelly & the Marines, Mainliners, Startime
(aka Shelly)
Lynch, Willie Cabra West lynchwg@juno.com Bass Creoles, Chimes Showband, Caroline Crew, Deep Set
(emigrated to New Jersey)
Lynott, Dick Sligo dicklynott@o2.ie Drums Fairways, Kim Newport Band, Sean Gallagher & the Quarrymen
Lynn, Stan   emnsid@aol.com Trumpet Stan Lynn Showband, Silhouettes
Lyttle, Paul Belfast paul@musicmaker.ie Guitar/KeyB Chips, Lyttle People
MacDaid, Denis Derry denismacdaid@btinternet.com Keyboards Arabs Showband, Cruisers, Sam Mahoud & the Big Soul Band
Magee, Shaun  Dublin ishaunmagee@sympatico.ca Bass Sunshine, Chips, Gibney & Donovan, Sheeba, Joe Cuddy, Starband,
Vienna
Madigan, Gerry Dublin gerrymadigan@shaw.ca Steel/Guitar Cotton Mill Boys, MASH (emigrated to Canada)
Maher, Tony Galway maherja@eircom.net Keyboards Conquerors
Mallen, Jim Ballyfermot seamusm@rogers.com Drums Allied Brick and Stone
McAuley, Rod Ballymena traceybass2000@yahoo.co.uk  Bass/Gtr Villagers, Young Fontana, Kentuckians, California Brakemen, Brendan
Quinn & the Bluebirds, Billy McFarland, Tracey & Barroom Buddies 
McCormack, Brian Cavan makormak@hotmail.com Multi Homesteaders, Mississippi, Country Style, Plainsmen, Mighty Avons, C-60 
McElligot, Fergie Dundalk fergie@fergie.dk Guitar Farmer's Sons, Glen Curtin, Nevada, Sandy Jones Band, Kaye Twins 
McGarrigle, Aidan Strabane aidanmcgarrigle@shaw.ca  Sax/clar/gtr Columba Gallagher Showband
McGirr, Connor Tyrone connormcgirr@tiscali.co.uk Drums Heartbeats, Goldrush, Buckaroos, Margo, Dominic Kirwan, Jim McCann
McGirr, Frankie Dublin mcgirrs@optusnet.com.au Bass Hootnanny's (emigrated to Australia in 1975)
McGrenra, John* Termon cottonbuck@hotmail.com Bass/Vocals Blue Glows Showband, Farmers Sons, Buckaroos, Cotton Mill Boys,
Choice
McGuinness, Mickey Derry michaelmcguiness1@btinternet.com Drums Colm Hughes, Miami, Dana, Johnny Quigley
McIlvanna, Tony Armagh tonymac24@aol.com Guitar Anne and the Swinging Marines, Susan McCann & The Storytellers
McKee, Damien Downpatrick damian@flixxgraphics.com  Vocals Young City Stars, Rosetta Stone
McLaughlin, Danny* Belfast d.mclaughlin43@ntlworld.com Bass Easybeats SB, Manhattab SB, Presidents SB, Grafton SB,
Senators Showband
McMahon, Dee Dublin deemac40@hotmail.com  Vocals Starband, Dingaling, Vienna (emigrated to the UK)
McMurray, Noel Dublin noelm@professional-ins.com Drums Myster Men (became Blue Russia) (emigrated to States in 1987)
McRory, Eamonn Dungannon mcrory@aapt.net.au Guitar Jimmy Ferran Orchestra, Grafton Showband, Two's Company
Meredith, James Bangor meredith_james@hotmail.com Bass Fresh, Sunshine, Fresh Boogie Band
Middleton, Francie Sligo franciemiddleton@eircom.net Trumpet Stylos, Dermot Hegarty and the Plainsmen
Monk, Andy* Derry andy@starvision.org.uk Bass Mint Rock, Stardust Showband, Honey Bunch
Moore, David Ballymena vedabread@albedo.net Guitar/Steel Young Fonata, Gloria & Mississippi, Ann Breen Band
Muldoon, Gerry Drumconrath 1212mul@oceanfree.net Guitar/Keys Emerald Ceili Band, Maurice Lynch, Bobcats, Finnavons, Patrice,
Roly Daniels, Paddy Cole
Mullen, Brian Sion_Mills barneynoise1@aol.com Drums Polka Dots, Gloria & Mississippi, Eileen Reid, Dominic Kirwan,
Mainliners
Murray, Denis Dublin dmurray@ladhs.org Bass Miami, Sands (emigrated to USA in 1975)
Murray, Tony Dublin a.murray789@btinternet.com Guitar Bob Ormsby, Lamplighters, Moonglows, Panama SB (emigrated to UK)
Niblett, Mike*   mchlniblett@aol.com Bass Stellas, Seekers, People, Silhouettes, High Seas, Clouds,
Night People
O'Connell, Christy Cork christyoconnell@comcast.net  Guitar Brendan O'Brien, Tony Stevens Band
O'Connor,Dave "Doc" Cork doc.oconnor@ntlworld.com Keyboards Des McAlea Band, Vienna, Red Hurley
O'Donnell, Tony Sligo todaudio@eircom.net Guitar/Keys Savoy Swing 7, Dee Leydon & The Powermen,
Fintan Stanley & Maisie McDaniel
O'Flaherty, Tommy Listowel tommy@oflahertyslounge.co.uk Drums The System, Johnny Flynn Band, Green County
O'Kane, Brian* Belfast bokshort@aol.com Bass Tony Kenny, Lovers, Daddy Cool & Lollipops, Topcats, Strangers,
Shorty & Heatbeats
O'Loughlin, Brendan Limerick brendan@brendanoloughlin.com Bass/Vocals Wee 4 S'band, Ambassador 7, Express Showband, Gerry & the Ohio,
Parkway Orchestra, Tommy Drennan All Stars
O'Reilly, Liam Arklow sandune1@eircom.net Guitar Echoes, Red Seven, Columbia Showband, Quartermasters  
Ormond, Paddy Gorey ormonde44@yahoo.co.uk Drums Roadrunners (emigrated to London)  
Osbourne, Dennis Belfast osborne_d@bigpond.com Bass, Multi Echoes, Seasons Showband, Green Angels (emigrated to Austalia)  
O'Toole, David Dublin univers1@universal-total-guitar-plus-center.com Guitar/Multi Skin Deep, Talk to Strangers, Bordello, Papa Hobo  
Pentland, Dick   richard.pentland@ns.sympatico.ca Keyboards Dominoes, Heart n' Soul, Chips, Clubsound  
Quinn, Brendan Magherafelt bquinn566@btinternet.com Guitar/Vocals Breakaways, Mighty Avons, Bluebirds
Quinn, Gerry Fermanagh info@mahonshotel.co.uk Sax/Vocals Brian Coll & the Buckaroos
Reilly, Martin Ardee martinjreilly@hotmail.com Trumpet Silver Pennies
Richards, Dave Dublin daverub@hotmail.com Drums Gnumphs, Semitones, Herbaceous Borders
Robinson, Janet Antrim bert@onetel.net Vocals TP Band
Ross, Liam Cork liamatnsg@aapt.net.au Guitar Michael O'Callaghan Band, Jack Ruane Showband (Australia now)
Scott, Simon   scott268@msn.com Vocals Plattermen, Apaches (a.k.a Big Chief)
Sheridan, J.J. Borris-In-Ossary jjsheridan@aol.com Keyboards Shermacs, Cottonfields, Sheridan Family
Speedie, Richard Dublin richardspeedie@hotmail.com Keyboards Laurie Hartz and Solid Gold
Swann, Billy Ballymena billy@billyswann.com Guitar Cossacks Showband
Walsh, Kevin Drogheda kevin.walsh@apw.com  Vocals Magic and the Magic Band (a.k.a. Magic)
Walsh, Tomas Mayo brosewalshband@eircom.net Guitar Brose Walsh and the Rockaways, Brose Walsh Band
Wilson, Ivan Belfast ivan.wilson@ntlworld.com Drums Dwarfs, Collette and the Pridesmen
Woods, Barry Belfast barrywoods@supanet.com Keyboards Newmen, Real McCoy, Tweed, Clubsound
Wells, Houston England houstonwells@xtra.co.nz Vocals Premier Aces, Houston Wells and Trident

 

GMS Productions Copyright 2004-2011